JAMB Polytechnics brochure for Faculty of Science provides candidates with detailed information on available courses, UTME subject combination, O’level, DE and other requirements for courses in the Faculty of Science

List of Courses Under the Faculty of Science (JAMB Polytechnics Brochure for Faculty of Science)
  • Building Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Geological Technology
  • Geological Sciences
  • Library and Information Science
  • Nautical Science
  • Optometry
  • Science Laboratory Technology
  • Statistics
  • Veterinary Laboratory Technology
  • Wildlife and Eco-Tourism


For more information about your UTME visit https://www.jamb.gov.ng/